Entête de la page de contenu

Transform'Her

The invisible cage

...

How has cinema influenced the transformation and reinvention of the feminine gender?

Following our programming from last year, which focused on cinematic Witches, we are now pursuing an examination of cinema’s images of femininity, this time exploring the forging of the feminine identity, which cinema has so greatly helped to fashion based on its own codes and on aesthetics unique to each culture, with Hollywood acting as a powerful global colonizing force. Cinema has always enabled the imposition of each era’s established references, participating in this manner in the construction of the cage that has for so long served to restrain women, summarized by fundamental notions of the “good wife” and its mirror image, the “whore” - the vamp, the femme fatale. 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:s,725-5265e8.jpg

Image: All That Heaven Allows, D. Sirk

 

Douglas Sirk, through his highly subtle oeuvre on social relationships, quite aptly demonstrated the alienation of his female bourgeois characters, which are prohibited from living out their own passions, most especially in the sublime All That Heaven Allows (1955). In this memorable scene, it is the deer that is observing the humans behind bars, and not the other way around. And it was, paradoxically, a director reputed for his alarming rapport with his comediennes, Hitchcock, who masterfully illustrated the manner in which the image of women is constructed, and particularly so as a masculine construct. In Vertigo (1958), this is represented by the nightmare that Scottie forces Madeleine to endure, which transforms her into the very image of what he desires from her, thus refuting her own identity.

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.41.54.png

Image : Vertigo, A. Hitchcock

 

The 70s and the identity revolution

 

To quote philosopher Paul B. Preciado: “Identity is never essence, it is always relative”. As of the 70s, women - and other minorities along with them - would begin associating with social and artistic movements, creating environments likely to affirm their own identities, as far from the binomial “male/female” duality as they might have been. This counterculture would transform the fundamental feminine icon, replacing Marilyn with Candy Darling, splendid transsexual and Warholian superstar, who was first seen in Paul Morrissey’s Flesh (1968), and who would then go on to be featured many more times up until her appearance in Werner Schroeter’s The Death of Maria Malibran (1972). Candy succumbed to AIDS in 1974, but has remained indelible in no small part thanks to Lou Reed, who featured her as a character in his song Take a Walk On the Wild Side, and who also dedicated Candy Says, a sublime portrait in song, to her.

« What do you think I’d see

if I could walk away from me? » 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.44.00.png

Image : Candy Darling

 

In France, transvestite shows had been lighting up the Parisian nightlife since the 60s. With the portrait captured in his film Bambi (2013), Sébastien Lifshitz showed us the destiny of Marie-Pierre, born Jean-Pierre in Alger during the 50s, who never accepted her masculine gender assignation. After discovering a show in a Parisian cabaret, she decides to move to a different country, change her name, and thus assume an identity of her own choosing. It is with all the power of evidence on her side that she recounts her path, which must certainly not have been an easy one. “I can accept many things. I have no issue with not being shocking to society. But I want to be allowed to live. And I have always known that. It is this very same resistance that has dispelled society’s pressures.” It is as though this movement, which consists of transforming oneself and “breaking out of one’s cage “, demands but also generates its own forces. “Crossings are fraught with uncertainty, with a lack of obviousness, with oddity. This is not a weakness, but a strength”: Paul B. Preciado, An Apartment On Uranus

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.21.31.png

Image : Bambi, S. Lifshitz

 

Ovida Delect was born far from any underground or militant scene, but instead in a small village in Normandy. After having fought with the resistance during the Second World War, and following his married life with Huguette, it was at the age of 55 that “he” decided to affirm the identity that he had always felt within himself. In 1986, when for Appelez-Moi Madame (1987) Françoise Romand met and filmed this already elderly couple and their post-adolescent son, Ovida Delect introduced herself in the following manner: “It is as a writer and poetess that I am a citizen of France and of the world”. The beauty of the film is in its presentation of a setting and images on par with Ovida’s own lyrical universe. Throughout these fictionalized passages symbiotically intertwined with such a highly whimsical character, Françoise Romand captures all the complexity and depth of Huguette’s love (now as Ovida’s companion, who had always wanted what was best for her), but also captures the attitudes of their small village’s inhabitants, who were more or less resistant to change. Ovida could no doubt appropriate Bambi’s own words: “Anything from the realm of dreams can be made real”. 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.51.01.png

Image : Appelez moi Madame, F. Romand

 

Queer, or gender trouble

 

If ever a cultural movement and its cinematographic counterpart were able to bend the bars of our identity cages, it is very much the queer movement. Beyond the male gaze and female gaze, we find queer, a style/outlook/genre/attitude that laughs at norms and takes great pleasure in violently rocking them. Cinema’s godfather of queer was John Waters, one half of a duo alongside his muse Divine, who from film to film would engage in all the very trashiest transgressions. By establishing himself within the suburban American middleclass, and by overturning all its aesthetic and moral codes (in Pink Flamingos (1972), Divine becomes incensed when a couple attempts to seize her title as “The Filthiest Person Alive”), John Waters helped revolutionize gender aesthetics. His films are a sort of degenerate – or rather emancipated - version of Douglas Sirk’s. He is also one of the first filmmakers alongside Warhol to feature transsexual/transvestite characters without calling any attention to that specific characteristic (as opposed to Glen or Glenda or Victor Victoria), thus sparking a minor feminine image revolution. “The trans experience is a whirlwind that recodifies all cultural and political symbols while making it impossible to clearly distinguish yesterday from today, feminine from masculine.” Paul B. Preciado, Je Suis un Monstre Qui Vous Parle

 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.43.19.png

Image : Divine

 

Thereafter, filmmakers such as Rainer Werner Fassbinder, Pedro Almodóvar, Sébastien Lifshitz, Xavier Dolan, or Yann Gonzalez (or even the brilliant video director Brice Dellsperger) developed worlds filled with non-binary, non-gendered, and gender fluid characters, which were very often flamboyant and unforgettable. This is the case with João Pedro Rodrigues’ To Die Like a Man (2009), which follows the downward spiral of Tonia, a transsexual whose glory days as a stage performer are firmly behind her. She is envious of the new guard, and torn between her desire for an operation to complete her transition and the weight of religion, which keeps her from it. With its frequently dreamlike style, Rodrigues invents a counterculture character pressured into changing genders by her entire entourage despite her own hesitation. As a prisoner trapped within this middle ground between technological possibilities and mystical concerns, Tonia is a moving character study in solitude and melancholy. 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:19417962.jpg

Image: To Die Like a Man, J/P. Rodrigues

 

Pedro Almodóvar’s The Skin I Live In (2011) could be seen as a queer and quite savage reimagining of George Franju’s Eyes Without a Face (1960). In its dizzying intrigue, surgeon Robert Ledgard attempts, quite unlawfully, to devise a new type of skin that is impervious to all damage, in memory of his late wife who died in a fiery blaze. Shut away in the surgeon’s baroque dwelling, a test subject lives in this experimental new skin, and it gradually becomes clear to the viewer that this guinea pig is in no way a volunteer, but merely a pawn in the doctor’s retributive scheme. Never before had physical appearance - skin in its most basic state, been such a pivotal point in a narrative that dives so deeply into themes of manipulation and physical transition. 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.48.14.png

Image : La Piel que habito, P. Almodovar

 

Fuck le cys-tem

 

Since Lilly Wachowski has recently confirmed that the Matrix saga was in part a metaphor for gender transition, there can no longer be any doubt that the Gender Trouble described by Judith Butler has already progressed considerably within the cinematic domain. A few such examples have already drawn us into the world of tomorrow. In The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye (2011), Marie Losier documented one of the most impressive transformative gestures imaginable. Out of love, the artists Genesis P-Orridge and Lady Jaye decided to fuse together into a single identity, by undergoing repeated surgical procedures until the ultimate perfection of their mutual resemblance. This “convergent” transitional gesture, filmed with tenderness and a poetic eye, casts the viewer into an intimate whirlwind of loving transference and transition.

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.52.56.png

Image : The Ballad by Genesis and Lady Jaye, M. Losier 

 

Wild Side by Sébastien Lifshitz ???

 

And what of the future? We might already bank on on upcoming films from Alexis Langlois, whose first three short features Trinkets and Dark Thoughts (2016), Your Young Years Will Dry Your Tears (2016), and Terror, Sisters! (2019) succeeded in generating a wholly “gender fluid” world within which numerous characters rival one another’s energy and flamboyance. By repurposing musical comedy codes and aesthetics derived from Kawaï and ultra pop, with his very own Factory and its resident Superstars, Langlois has amassed an army with a single clearly stated goal: “Fuck the cis-tem”. Fantasized vengeance against binary thinking that would see the world reduced into only two camps; intense celebrations in opposition to nightmares. Everything is built right into his films: a community, a perspective on the world, hookup plans, war plans. It is deeply jubilant and profoundly political, as beyond any matters of gender, transition is a far more universal phenomenon, as defined by Paul B. Preciado in An Apartment On Uranus: “It is through transitional processes that we are able to better understand the global political transformation with which we are all confronted (...) Beyond any geographical, physical, or linguistic shifts, what most characterizes both journeys is a radical transformation of not only the traveler, but also of the overall human community that either welcomes or rejects the traveler. The established regime criminalizes all rites of passage, but whenever a crossing over becomes possible, the first lines of a new roadmap for society are drawn, enabling new forms of life production and reproduction”. 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-12 à 14.16.16.png

Image: Terror, Sisters!, A. Langlois

 

From birds to men, the song remains the same, as so plainly and sublimely stated by Alejandro Jodorowsky: “Birds born in a cage think flying is an illness”.


 

Laurence Reymond

Entête de la page de contenu

Transform'Her

La cage invisible


Comment le cinéma peut-il participer à la transformation et la réinvention du genre féminin ?

Après notre programmation consacrée l’an passé aux Sorcières cinématographiques, nous poursuivons l’exploration des images de la féminité au cinéma. Avec cette fois-ci la question de la construction même de cette identité féminine, que le cinéma a tant contribuer à façonner selon des codes et des esthétiques propres à chaque culture, Hollywood agissant comme un colonisateur puissant dans le monde entier. Le cinéma a toujours permis d’imposer les références dominantes de son époque, participant ainsi à la construction de cette cage qui a longtemps enfermé la femme, et qu’on pourrait résumer comme « la bonne épouse », et son pendant négatif, « la putain », la vamp, la femme fatale. 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:s,725-5265e8.jpg

Image : Tout ce que le ciel permet, D. Sirk

Douglas Sirk, à travers son oeuvre d’une grande subtilité sur les rapports sociaux, a très bien su montrer l’aliénation de ses personnages de femmes bourgeoises interdites de vivre leurs passions, en particulier dans le sublime All That Heaven Allows (1955). Dans cette scène mémorable, c’est bien le cerf qui observe les humains enfermés derrière des barreaux, et non l’inverse. Et c’est paradoxalement un cinéaste réputé pour son rapport anxiogène avec ses comédiennes, Hitchcock, qui aura magistralement mis en scène la manière dont l’image des femmes tient de la construction, et d’une construction masculine en particulier. Dans Vertigo (1958) c’est le cauchemar que fait vivre Scottie à Madeleine, pour la transformer exactement à l’image qu’il désire en elle, lui refusant ainsi son identité.

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.41.54.png

Image : Vertigo, A. Hitchcock

 

Les années 70, la révolution des identités


Comme nous l’indique le philosophe Paul B. Preciado : « L‘identité n’est jamais une essence, toujours une relation ». Les femmes, et avec elles toutes les minorités, vont, à partir des années 70, s’associer dans des mouvements sociaux et artistiques, créant des environnements propices à affirmer leurs identités, aussi éloignées du binôme « masculin/féminin » soient-elles. La contre-culture va transformer l’icône féminine type, remplaçant Marilyn par Candy Darling, superbe transsexuelle et Superstar warholienne. Elle apparaît dans Flesh (1968) de Paul Morrissey, et multipliera les apparitions jusqu’à La Mort de Maria Malibran de Werner Schroeter (1972). En 1971, Paul Morrissey et Andy Warhol signent avec Women in Revolt ! une chronique satirique, grotesque et radicale, du mouvement de libération des femmes, portée par les trois Superstars transexuelles Candy Darling, Jacky Curtis et Holly Woodlawn. Leur humour tranchant et leur présence proprement extraordinaire en font de parfaites combattantes pour la liberalisation du genre féminin. Candy Darling meurt en 1974 du SIDA, mais reste inoubliable en particulier grâce à Lou Reed, qui en fit un personnage de sa chanson "Take a walk on the wild side", et lui dédia Candy says, sublime portrait en chanson.

« What do you think I’d see

if I could walk away from me? » 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.44.00.png

Image : Candy Darling

 

En France, les shows de travestis animaient les nuits parisiennes depuis les années 60. Dans le portrait qu’il consacre à Bambi (2013), Sébastien Lifshitz nous fait découvrir le destin de Marie-Pierre, née Jean-Pierre à Alger dans les années 50, et qui n’acceptera jamais son assignation au genre masculin. En découvrant le show d’un cabaret parisien, elle se décidera à changer de pays, de nom, et à pouvoir assumer ainsi son identité choisie.  C’est avec la force de l’évidence qu’elle raconte un chemin qui n’a certainement pas été aisé. « J’accepte beaucoup de choses. Je veux bien ne pas choquer la société. Mais je veux qu’on me laisse vivre. Et ça je l’ai eu en moi toujours. C’est cette résistance qui a vaincu les résistances de la société. » Comme si ce mouvement qui consiste à se transformer et à « sortir de sa cage », demandait mais aussi générait sa propre force. « La traversée est le lieu de l’incertitude, de la non-évidence, de l’étrangeté. Ce n’est pas une faiblesse, c’est une puissance » : Paul B. Preciado, Un appartement sur Uranus.

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.21.31.png

Image : Bambi, S. Lifshitz

 

C’est loin de toute scène underground ou militante qu’est née Ovida Delect, mais dans un petit village normand. Après avoir été résistant pendant la Seconde Guerre Mondiale, et avoir mené une vie marié à Huguette, c’est à 55 ans « qu’il » décide d’affirmer l’identité qu’il avait toujours ressentie en lui. En 1986, lorsque pour Appelez-moi Madame (1986) Françoise Romand rencontre et filme ce couple déjà âgé et leur fils post-adolescent, Ovida Delect se présente ainsi : « C’est en tant qu’écrivaine et que poétesse que je suis citoyenne de France et du monde ». Et la beauté du film consiste à proposer un écrin et des images à la hauteur de l’univers lyrique d’Ovida. Entre ces parties fictionnalisées en symbiose avec ce personnage fantasque, Françoise Romand capte aussi toute la complexité et la profondeur de l’amour d’Huguette, désormais compagne d’Ovida, qui a toujours souhaité le meilleur pour elle, mais aussi les attitudes plus ou moins réfractaires des habitants du petit village. Ovida pourrait sans doute s’approprier les mots de Bambi : « Tout ce qui était du domaine du rêve était réalisable ».  

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.51.01.png

Image : Appelez moi Madame, F. Romand

 

Queer, ou le trouble dans le genre


S’il est un mouvement culturel, et son pendant cinématographique, pour tordre les barreaux de nos cages identitaires, c’est bien le queer. Au delà d’un possible male gaze ou female gaze, il y a le queer, un style/un regard/un genre/une attitude qui s’amuse des normes et se plaît à les secouer violemment. Le parrain du queer au cinéma étant John Waters, en duo avec sa muse Divine, qui se livrera de film en film à toutes les transgressions les plus trash. En s’inscrivant dans une middleclass américaine pavillonnaire, et en reversant tous ses codes esthétiques et moraux (dans Pink Flamingos (1972), Divine est ulcérée lorsqu’un couple tente de lui ravir le titre « d’être le plus immonde de la Terre »), John Waters a permis de révolutionner l’esthétique genrée. Ses films sont un peu les versions dégénérées, ou plutôt émancipées, des films de Douglas Sirk. Il est aussi l’un des premiers cinéastes avec Warhol à présenter des personnages transsexuels/travestis sans jamais faire sujet de cette caractéristique (à l’inverse d’un Glen or Glenda ou d’un Victor Victoria), provoquant ainsi  une petite révolution de l’image féminine. « L’expérience trans est un tourbillon d’énergie de transformation qui recodifie tous les signifiants politiques et culturels sans qu’il soit possible de faire la césure nette entre hier et aujourd’hui, entre le féminin et le masculin. » Paul B. Preciado, Je suis un monstre qui vous parle 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.43.19.png

Image : Divine

 

Par la suite, des cinéastes comme Rainer Werner Fassbinder, Pedro Almodovar, Sébastien Lifshitz, Xavier Dolan ou Yann Gonzalez (ou encore le génial vidéaste Brice Dellsperger) ont développé des univers remplis de personnages non binaires, non genrés ou en plein questionnement de genre, très souvent flamboyants et inoubliables. C’est le cas dans Morrer como um homem (2009) de Joao Pedro Rodrigues, où l’on suit le déclin de Tonia, transsexuelle dont la gloire sur scène est derrière elle, jalouse des nouvelles venues, et tiraillée entre le désir d’une opération pour compléter sa transition, et le poids de la religion, qui l’en retient. Avec son style souvent onirique, Rodrigues invente un personnage à contre courant, puisque tout son entourage la pousse à changer de sexe, alors qu’elle hésite. Comme prisonnière de cet entre-deux, entre la possibilité offerte par la technologie et des craintes mystiques, Tonia est un personnage bouleversant de solitude et de mélancolie. 

Sébastien Lifshitz, encore lui, s’est toujours intéressé à des personnages considérés comme marginaux, des minorités dans les minorités, des « Invisibles » (titre de son documentaire de 2012). En 2004, il donne à la comédienne transexuelle Stéphanie Michelini le rôle principal de son film Wild Side (en référence à la chanson de Lou Reed). Donner le rôle d’une transexuelle à une transexuelle : le geste, dans le cadre du cinéma d’auteur « classique » demeure exceptionnel et précurseur. Et le film de mettre en lumière un univers habituellement dans l’ombre : la prostitué qui retourne dans le Nord de la France s’occuper de sa mère mourante, et les deux hommes qui l’accompagnent. Le trio amoureux au coeur du film transcende totalement la dureté de la vie qui les entoure. Wild Side se situe là, à une distance toujours sensible et juste des corps et des personnes. Un film qui cherche la marge, pas pour s'y perdre, mais bien plutôt pour s'y retrouver.

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:19417962.jpg

Image : Mourir comme un homme, J/P. Rodrigues

 

La piel que habito (2011) de Pedro Almodovar pourrait être vu comme une relecture queer et sauvage des Yeux sans visage de George Franju. Dans cette intrigue vertigineuse, le chirurgien Robert Ledgard tente, en toute illégalité, de construire une peau qui puisse résister à tout, en mémoire de sa femme morte dans un incendie. Enfermé dans sa demeure baroque, un cobaye vit dans cette peau expérimentale, et l’on comprendra progressivement que ce cobaye n’avait rien de volontaire, qu’il supporte la vengeance du docteur. Jamais l’apparence physique, la peau dans son plus simple état, n’aura été à se point le pivot d’un récit qui pousse très loin les thèmes de la manipulation et de la transition physique. 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.48.14.png

Image : La Piel que habito, P. Almodovar

 

Fuck le cis-tem


Lilly Wachowski ayant récemment confirmé que la saga Matrix comportait une métaphore sur la transition de genre, on ne peut plus douter que le Trouble dans le genre décrit par Judith Butler a déjà bien avancé dans le domaine cinématographique. Et quelques exemples nous entraînent déjà dans le monde de demain. Avec The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye (2011), Marie Losier a documenté un des gestes de transformation les plus impressionnant qui soit. Par amour, les artistes Genesis P-Orridge et Lady Jaye ont décidé de fusionner dans une seule identité, en multipliant des opérations chirurgicales jusqu’à se ressembler parfaitement. Ce geste de transition « convergente » filmé avec tendresse et poésie, nous plonge dans un tourbillon où se mêlent intiment transfert amoureux et transition.

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-14 à 22.52.56.png

Image : The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye, M. Losier 

 

Et l’avenir ? On peut déjà miser sur les futurs films d’Alexis Langlois, dont les trois premiers courts métrages Fanfreluches et idées noires (2016), À ton âge le chagrin c'est vite passé (2016) et De la terreur mes soeurs (2019) parviennent à inventer un univers totalement « gender fluide », où les personnages nombreux rivalisent d’énergie et de flamboyance. En reprenant les codes de la comédie musicale, des esthétiques kawaï et ultra pop, avec sa Factory et ses Superstars à lui, Langlois s’est battit une armée, dont la visée est clairement posée : « Fuck le cis-tem ». Vengeance fantasmée contre les pensées binaires qui voudraient réduire le monde à deux camps, fêtes intenses pour lutter contre les cauchemars. Ses films battissent tout, un groupe, une pensée du monde, des plans culs, des plans de guerre. C’est totalement jubilatoire, et profondément politique. Car, au delà des questions de genres, la transition est un phénomène bien plus global, que définit Paul B. Preciado dans Un appartement sur Uranus : « Ce sont les processus de transition qui nous permettent le mieux de comprendre la transformation politique mondiale à laquelle nous sommes confrontés (...) Au delà des déplacements géographiques, linguistiques ou corporels, ce qui caractérise les deux voyages, c’est la transformation radicale non seulement du voyageur, mais aussi de la communauté humaine qui l’accueille ou qui le rejette. L’ancien régime criminalise toutes les pratiques de passage. Mais chaque fois que la traversée est possible, la carte d’une nouvelle société commence à se dessiner, avec de nouvelles formes de production et de reproduction de la vie ». 

 

Macintosh HD:Users:laurencereymond:Desktop:TRANSFORM'HER IMAGES:Capture d’écran 2020-08-12 à 14.16.16.png

Image : De la terreur mes soeurs, A. Langlois

Des hommes aux oiseaux, c’est toujours la même histoire, telle que si simplement et subliment contée par Alejandro Jodorowsky : « Birds born in a cage think flying is an illness ». 

Laurence Reymond, collaboratrice à la programmation 

 

Les films


 

Longs métrages

Morrer como un homem, João Pedro Rodrigues

Appelez-moi Madame, Françoise Romand

The Ballad of Genesis and Lady Jaye, Marie Losier

La Piel que habito, Pedro Almodovar

 

Courts métrages d'Alexis Langlois, Fuck the Cis-tem

De la terreur mes soeurs, Alexis Langlois

Fanfreluches et idées noires, Alexis Langlois

À ton âge le chagrin c'est vite passé, Alexis Langlois